2022 F1 Italian Grand Prix – The way to watch, begin time & extra

September 11, 2022

Ferrari’s Charles Leclerc will begin the race from pole place after topping qualifying on Saturday. Runaway championship chief Max Verstappen certified his Pink Bull in second however will take the beginning in seventh after taking up a further engine behind his allocation.

Pink Bull teammate Sergio Perez and Ferrari’s Carlos Sainz have additionally been penalised for brand spanking new energy unit parts and can line up thirteenth and 18th on the grid respectively.

All of this implies Mercedes’ George Russell will begin alongside Leclerc in second, whereas McLaren duo Lando Norris and Daniel Ricciardo will make up the second row.

When is the F1 Italian Grand Prix?

The 2022 F1 Italian Grand Prix will start at 3pm native time (+2 GMT) at Autodromo Nazionale Monza.

  • Date: Sunday, September 11, 2022
  • Begin time: 13:00 GMT / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST / 15:00 SAST / 16:00 EAT / 09:00 ET / 06:00 PT / 23:00 AEST / 22:00 JST / 18:30 IST
See also  A Proclamation on Nationwide Preparedness Month, 2022

2022 System 1 Italian Grand Prix session timings in several timezones

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

12:00

13:00

14:00

08:00

05:00

22:00

21:00

17:30

FP2

15:00 16:00

17:00

11:00

08:00

01:00¹

00:00¹

20:30

FP3

11:00

12:00

13:00

07:00

04:00

21:00

20:00

16:30

Q

14:00

15:00

16:00

10:00

07:00

00:00¹

23:00

19:30

Race 

13:00

14:00

15:00

09:00

06:00

23:00

22:00

18:30

How can I watch the Italian Grand Prix?

System 1 is broadcast stay in practically each nation around the globe. 

Europe

  • Austria – Servus TV / ORF
  • Belgium – RTBF / Telent / Play Sport Open
  • Czech Republic – AMC
  • Denmark – TV3 / TV3 Sport / Viaplay
  • Finland – Viaplay
  • France – Canal+
  • Germany – Sky / RTL
  • Greece – ERT / Cosmote TV
  • Hungary – M4
  • Italy – Sky
  • Netherlands – Viaplay
  • Poland – Eleven Sports activities
  • Portugal – Sport TV
  • Spain – Movistar / DAZN
  • Sweden – Viaplay / V sport motor / TV 10
  • Switzerland – SRF / RSI / RTS
  • UK – Sky Sports activities F1 

Americas

  • USA – ESPN
  • Canada – RDS / RDS2 / TSN / Noovo
  • Latin America – Fox Sports activities / ESPN

Asia

  • China – Nice Sports activities TV / Guangdong TV
  • India – Star Sports activities
  • Japan – Fuji Tv
  • Malaysia – Astro Sports activities
  • Indonesia- 0 Channel / Champions TV / Vidio
  • Singapore – Singtel / Starhub
  • Thailand – True Visions
  • Turkey – S Sport / S Sport Plus
  • Vietnam – Okay+

Oceania

  • Australia – Fox Sports activities / Community 10
  • New Zealand – Spark Sports activities

Africa

Can I stream the F1 Italian Grand Prix?

Viewers can subscribe to F1 TV in chosen international locations to stream the race on a tool of their alternative.

Sky Sports activities and Movistar additionally provide their very own stay streaming service within the UK and Spain respectively.

F1 Italian Grand Prix – Beginning grid: