2022 F1 Singapore Grand Prix – watch, begin time & extra

October 2, 2022

Ferrari’s Charles Leclerc will begin a race from pole place for the ninth time this season after topping the qualifying session on Saturday.

Pink Bull driver Sergio Perez will be part of Leclerc on the entrance row of the grid, whereas his teammate Max Verstappen will line up eighth after he was compelled to abort his last qualifying lap as a result of an absence of gas.

Lewis Hamilton underlined the tempo of the enhancing Mercedes by qualifying third, simply 0.054s off Leclerc’s greatest lap, though George Russell may solely handle the Eleventh-quickest time within the different W13.

When is the F1 Singapore Grand Prix?

The 2022 F1 Singapore Grand Prix will start at 8pm native time (+8 GMT) on the Marina Bay Road Circuit.

  • Date: Sunday, October 2, 2022
  • Begin time: 12:00 GMT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 14:00 SAST / 15:00 EAT / 08:00 ET / 08:00 PT / 22:00 AEST / 21:00 JST / 17:30 IST
See also  Florida vs. Jap Washington odds, line: 2022 school soccer picks, predictions from professional on 12-3 run

2022 Method 1 Singapore Grand Prix session timings in several timezones

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

10:00

11:00

12:00

06:00

03:00

20:00

19:00

15:30

FP2

13:00 14:00

15:00

09:00

06:00

23:00

22:00

18:30

FP3

10:00

11:00

12:00

06:00

03:00

20:00

19:00

15:30

Q

13:00

14:00

15:00

09:00

06:00

23:00

22:00

18:30

Race 

12:00

13:00

14:00

08:00

05:00

22:00

21:00

17:30

How can I watch the Singapore Grand Prix?

Method 1 is broadcast reside in almost each nation around the globe. 

Europe

  • Austria – Servus TV / ORF
  • Belgium – RTBF / Telent / Play Sport Open
  • Czech Republic – AMC
  • Denmark – TV3 / TV3 Sport / Viaplay
  • Finland – Viaplay
  • France – Canal+
  • Germany – Sky / RTL
  • Greece – ERT / Cosmote TV
  • Hungary – M4
  • Italy – Sky
  • Netherlands – Viaplay
  • Poland – Eleven Sports activities
  • Portugal – Sport TV
  • Spain – Movistar / DAZN
  • Sweden – Viaplay / V sport motor / TV 10
  • Switzerland – SRF / RSI / RTS
  • UK – Sky Sports activities F1 

Americas

  • USA – ESPN
  • Canada – RDS / RDS2 / TSN / Noovo
  • Latin America – Fox Sports activities / ESPN

Asia

  • China – Nice Sports activities TV / Guangdong TV
  • India – Star Sports activities
  • Japan – Fuji Tv
  • Malaysia – Astro Sports activities
  • Indonesia- 0 Channel / Champions TV / Vidio
  • Singapore – Singtel / Starhub
  • Thailand – True Visions
  • Turkey – S Sport / S Sport Plus
  • Vietnam – Okay+

Oceania

  • Australia – Fox Sports activities / Community 10
  • New Zealand – Spark Sports activities

Africa

Can I stream the F1 Singapore Grand Prix?

Viewers can subscribe to F1 TV in chosen nations to stream the race on a tool of their selection.

Sky Sports activities and Movistar additionally supply their very own reside streaming service within the UK and Spain respectively.

F1 Singapore Grand Prix – Beginning grid: