The right way to watch the 2022 Basketball Corridor of Fame ceremony: Date, time, TV channel, stream for enshrinement speeches

September 10, 2022

One other 12 months, one other stellar group of inductees heading to Springfield, Mass.

The Naismith Memorial Basketball Corridor of Fame will welcome 13 new members this weekend, highlighting a category that features basketball legends like Manu Ginobili and Swin Money.

Right here is all the pieces it is advisable to know in regards to the 2022 Basketball Corridor of Fame enshrinement ceremony, together with watch the occasion.

When is the 2022 Basketball Corridor of Fame enshrinement ceremony?

  • Date: Saturday, Sept. 10
  • Time: 7 p.m. ET

The 2022 Basketball Corridor of Fame enshrinement ceremony will start at 7 p.m. ET on Saturday, Sept. 10. The members of this 12 months’s class will stroll the pink carpet outdoors of Symphony Corridor in Springfield, Mass., between 6-7 p.m. ET earlier than the beginning of the ceremony.

What channel is the Basketball Corridor of Fame enshrinement ceremony?

  • TV Channel: NBA TV
  • Reside Stream: Sling TV

Saturday’s enshrinement ceremony will air on NBA TV. Viewers may stream the occasion on Sling TV.

Followers in america can watch the most important video games of the 2022-23 NBA season on Sling TV. Stream Sling Orange or Blue for $35/month, or each for $50/month. Proper now, get half off your first month, plus SHOWTIME, STARZ and EPIX — first month on us!

SIGN UP FOR SLING: English | Spanish

2022 Basketball Corridor of Fame inductees and presenters

There shall be 13 inductees within the Class of 2022. Every inductee will give a speech on the enshrinement ceremony. (Presenters don’t give speeches.)

  • Tim Hardaway (offered by Isiah Thomas, Mitch Richmond, Chris Mullin, Yolanda Griffith and Nate Archibald)
  • Manu Ginobili (offered by Tim Duncan)
  • Lindsay Whalen (offered by Daybreak Staley and Charles Barkley)
  • Swin Money (offered by Tamika Catchings, Teresa Weatherspoon, Tina Thompson, Isiah Thomas and Geno Auriemma)
  • Bob Huggins (offered by Jerry West and Rod Thorn)
  • George Karl (offered by Roy Williams, Gary Payton and Bobby Jones)
  • Marianne Stanley (offered by Cathy Rush, Lisa Leslie and Nancy Lieberman)
  • Hugh Evans (offered by Reggie Miller and George Gervin)
  • Theresa Shank-Grentz (offered by Cathy Rush, Charles Barkley and Vivian Stringer)
  • Del Harris (offered by Nancy Lieberman, John Calipari and Sidney Moncrief)
  • Lou Hudson (offered by Spencer Haywood and Jamaal Wilkes)
  • Larry Costello (offered by Billy Cunningham, Wayne Embry and Bob Dandridge)
  • Radivoj Korac (offered by Spencer Haywood)

See also  IMF Personnel Finishes 2022 Post IV Objective to Djibouti