DoD Reveals 2022 Protection Purchase Labor Force Honor Victors > United State Division of Protection > Launch

December 8, 2022

Dr. William A. LaPlante, Under Assistant of Protection for Purchase and also Sustainment, revealed the victors of the 2022 Protection Purchase Labor Force Honors. The 5 yearly honors, standing for 25 different groups, identify specific and also group achievements that progress the National Protection Technique and also sustain the Assistant of Protection’s top priorities via quality in purchase. The victors will formally obtain the honor in an online event in very early 2023.

The Protection Purchase Labor force is included almost 187,000 private and also army experts from each of the army solutions, along with protection companies and also area tasks. Their job is important to developing long-lasting benefits for the warfighter as the Division remains to introduce and also update. A total amount of 58 people will certainly be recognized at the honors event.

” We are very happy with these purchase experts and also the job they do to provide incorporated abilities to our Warfighters at rate and also range,” claimed LaPlante. “Congratulations to every one of this year’s victors for their phenomenal success, along with for establishing an instance others can replicate.”

. To find out more, please see:

See also  2022-23 Roster Breakdown: The Wings

A full checklist of honors and also receivers adheres to:

. Purchase in an Expeditionary Atmosphere
. Significant Timothy J. Keilty, Aide Item Supervisor, United State Military, Huntsville, AL

. Ms. Elaine Reilly, Branch Supervisor, Protection Agreement Audit Company, King of Prussia,

Acquiring and also Purchase
. Mr. Christopher Glista, Principal, Agreements Cell, Area Advancement Company, Chantilly, VA

Expense Estimating
. Ms. Stephanie Quintal, Replacement Expense Principal, United State Flying Force, Hanscom AFB, MA

Made Worth Administration
. Mr. Brandon Hutchinson, Financial Expert, United State Flying Force, Fairborn, OH

. Mr. Matthew Guernsey, Principal Designer, Division of the Navy, Patuxent River, MD

Facilities Design
. Mr. Jeffery Alford, General Designer, Projectile Protection Company, Redstone Toolbox, AL

Financial Administration
. Ms. Kathleen Solitary, Monetary Supervisor for Assisted Purchase, United State Military, Aberdeen Research Center, MD

. Mr. Ryan Silvonic, OpsC2 Purchase Principal, United State Flying Force, Hanscom AFB, MA

International Collaboration
. Mr. Joshua B. Grubb, Supervisor, Specialized Acquiring Department, United State Flying Force, Yokota AFB, Japan

Life Process Logistics
. Mr. Jason Tiek, United State Unique Procedures Command, MacDill AFB, FL

Manufacturing, Top Quality, and also Production
. Mr. Ronald Buonanducci, Lead Quality Control Professional, Protection Agreement Administration Company, East Hartford, CT

Program Administration
. Ms. Jaclyn Blevins, EC-37B Program Supervisor, United State Flying Force, Wright-Patterson AFB, OH

Needs Administration
. Mr. Vic Steinman, Air War Needs Organizer, Division of the Navy, Washington, DC

Scientific Research and also Innovation Supervisor
. Mr. Brian Sisco, SOF AT&L ST Futures Lead, United State Unique Procedures Command, MacDill AFB, FL

Provider Purchase
. Mr. Robert E. McClintock, Purchase Program Supervisor, United State Unique Procedures Command,
. MacDill AFB, FL

Small Company
. Lieutenant Colonel Christopher Genelin, Principal, Improved Abilities Branch, United State Flying Force, Washington, DC

Software Program
. Significant Robert Sonnenfeld, Program Supervisor, Advanced Ground Equipments, United State Area Pressure, Washington, DC

Examination and also Analysis
. Mr. Brian Smaszcz, Principal Advancement Tester, Division of the Navy, Washington, DC

. RCO B-21 Software Program Manufacturing Facility, United State Flying Force, Wright-Patterson AFB, OH
. Lieutenant Colonel Michael Tanner
. Lieutenant Colonel Chris Hocking
. Lieutenant Colonel Rob Goodreau
. Mr. Luke Sobota
. Mr. Verle Johnson

. Specific Honor
. Ms. Veronica L. Reynosa, United State Area Pressure, El Segundo, CA

Group Honor
. PMA-226 (Specialized and also Proven Airplane) F-5 Foe IPT, Division of the Navy, Cherry Factor, NC
. Ms. Candice Anderson
. Mr. Boyd Forsythe
. Mr. Jesse Steel
. Ms. Angela McClure
. Mr. Pete Schwartz
. Ms. Lisa Gaskins

. Huge Company
. Purchase Team Beginning Mate Team, Naval Air System Command, Division of the Navy, Patuxent River, MD
. Ms. Lori Framework
. Ms. Katie Hosteler
. Mr. Mark Krukar
. Mr. Alfred Hensler, III
. Ms. Michelle Webb

Tiny Company
. Agreements Administration Workplace, Protection Breakthrough Research Study Projects Company, Arlington, VA
. Ms. Efstathia (Effie) Fragogiannis
. Mr. Scott Ulrey
. Ms. Diane Sidebottom

. Future Generation Team Defense Group, Program Exec Workplace Soldier, United State Military, Ft Belvoir, VA
. Lieutenant Colonel Joshua Headley
. Mr. Arthur Fiorellini
. Mr. Kevin Puma
. Mr. Matthew Pedestrian
. Lieutenant Colonel Havard Whiles

LHA 7 Article Distribution Group, PEO Ships/Amphibious War Program Workplace (PMS377), Division of the Navy, Washington Navy Lawn, DC
. Captain Joshua Area
. Mr. Douglas Allen
. Mr. Paul Chrism
. Ms. Shanna Averre
. Mr. Frank Joyce

BLU-111 ECP (BLU-140) Program Workplace, Flying Force Product Command, United State Flying Force, Eglin AFB, FL Captain Jim Graves
. Mr. Javier Ahumada
. 2nd Lieutenant Nathan Fiorino
. Ms. Shana Pearl
. Ms. Terisa Kopp

Unique Procedures Forces Battle Diving Program, Unique Procedures Forces, Innovation, &&
. Logistics, United State Unique Procedures Command, MacDill AFB, FL
. Mr. James Knudson
. Mr. Thomas Hindes
. Lieutenant Leader James Lascara
. Principal Warrant Policeman 4 Stephen Hobson
. Mr. Stephen Wiggins

Reduced Planet Orbit Solution Program Workplace, National Reconnaissance Workplace, Chantilly, VA
. Mr. Christopher Scolese
Ms. Kristina Harrington