Corridor of Fame Class of 2022: Name to the Group

September 29, 2022

Colorado Springs, CO (September 27, 2022)–The Final Corridor of Fame is happy to announce the slate of candidates chosen for consideration for the 2022 Corridor of Fame class. This 12 months, ten player-candidates had been elevated from the Ladies’s division, ten player-candidates had been elevated from the Open division, and one contributor and two player-candidates had been elevated from the Blended division. One Contributor candidate and two Particular Advantage candidates had been superior to the following stage of the 2022 Final Corridor of Fame choice course of.

The Open and Ladies’s division candidates can be thought-about for as much as ten spots within the Final Corridor of Fame, and we’re looking for to induct the preliminary Blended division Beginning Class. Candidate-submitted participant histories and briefs on the Contributor and Particular Advantage candidates are included under.

Ladies’s Division – LEARN MORE:

●  Chris Cianfrani

●  Cara Crouch

●  Anja Haman

●  Miranda Roth Knowles

●  Eileen Murray

●  Liz “LP” Penny

●  Chelsea Putnam

●  Alex Snyder

●  Vida Towne

●  Alicia White

Open Division – LEARN MORE:

●  Mike Caldwell

See also  OPEC cuts 2022, 2023 oil demand development view as economic system slows | Enterprise and Financial system Information

●  Sam “C-Ok” Chatterton-Kirchmeier

●  Jared Inselmann

●  John Hasssell

●  Ron Kubalanza

●  Josh “Cricket” Markette

●  Mike Namkung

●  Alex Nord

●  Jon Remucal

●  Bart Watson

Blended Division – LEARN MORE:

  • Scotty Conway
  • Emily “Smitty” Smith-Wilson
  • Joey Grey (Contributor)

Contributor – LEARN MORE:  

Particular Advantage – LEARN MORE:

Any member of the last word group who’s conversant in these candidates is inspired to offer enter and any feedback you want to be thought-about by the voting members of the Corridor within the Name to Group survey. This suggestions, each laudatory and significant, is a crucial a part of the committee’s consideration. We encourage candid participation from all who’ve private expertise with the candidates. All suggestions can be saved strictly confidential and can be obtainable solely to the HoF voters as a part of their deliberations. 

See also  Fall 2022 campus replace

Congratulations to those Final Corridor of Fame (HoF) finalists. It’s a excessive honor to be chosen from the respective Open, Ladies’s division, and Blended division participant Peer Swimming pools. The Contributor candidate was chosen from the Contributors Job Pressure composed of present Contributor members of the Corridor. From this last slate of 20 Open and Ladies’s division participant candidates, the present voting members of the Corridor will solid their ballots for as much as 5 Open division and as much as 5 Ladies’s division gamers. As detailed within the Corridor of Fame Choice Course of, the voting members of the Corridor take part in 2 rounds of voting to pick these people to be inducted into the Final Corridor of Fame. The Contributor, Blended division Beginning Class, and Particular Advantage candidates are included within the last poll with a required sure or no vote. All last poll player-candidates should obtain at the very least a 2/3rds majority to be inducted into the Corridor.

The objective of the Corridor of Fame choice course of is to induct these player-candidates who competed at their finest towards one of the best of their major division of play through the 2002 to 2010 peak enjoying years. For 2022, the Contributor class is recognizing a candidate from the PPY time-frame. The Blended division Beginning Class is contemplating candidates from the initiation of that division in 1998 to 2010. For Particular Advantage, one candidate aligns with the PPY and one is a Look Again candidate whose significance to the game was from an earlier period.

See also  Right here are all the favorable ecological tales from 2022 up until now

The Name to Group survey will shut on Monday, October 10, 2022.


Corridor of Fame Vetting Committee:

Suzanne Fields, Chair, Vetting Committee

Jeff Cruickshank, Open Division Peer Pool Co-lead

Steve Dugan, Open Division Peer Pool Co-lead

Jim Parinella, Open Division Peer Pool Co-lead

Dominique Fontenette, Ladies’s Division Peer Pool Co-lead

Katey Forth, Ladies’s Division Peer Pool Co-lead

Lori Ewald, Ladies’s Division Peer Pool Co-lead

Pam Kraus, Blended Division Job Pressure lead

Robert “Nob” Rauch, Contributor Peer Pool Coordinator

Dave Blau, Vetting Committee member

Chris O’Cleary, Vetting Committee member