Tokyo Recreation Present 2022 Schedule: Find out how to Watch Dwell

September 15, 2022

Tokyo Recreation Present 2022 is almost right here and guarantees to supply thrilling reveals and updates on among the most anticipated video games we will’t wait to play and video games we could not even find out about but. From Xbox to Capcom to Sega and so many extra, among the largest builders on the earth are attending.

This Tokyo Recreation Present 2022 schedule and watch information will give you every part you want to find out about te occasion, together with when TGS begins, a listing of locations you’ll be able to watch the streams, and what you’ll be able to anticipate to see on the present.

When Is the Tokyo Recreation Present 2022?

Tokyo Recreation Present 2022 takes place Thursday, September 15 by means of Sunday, September 18, and the present may have panels operating all through every of its 5 days.

The place Can You Watch the Tokyo Recreation Present 2022?

In the event you’re serious about watching the upcoming Tokyo Recreation Present 2022, you’ll be able to watch among the largest streams proper right here.

STREAMING HERE ON IGN:

Listed here are the seven livestreams we will likely be internet hosting, once they begin and finish, and the place to observe them:

THURSDAY

  • Tokyo Recreation Present 2022 Xbox Stream
    • DATE: Thursday, Sept fifteenth
    • TIME: 2am – 2:50am PT / 5am – 5:50am ET / 10am – 10:50am BST
  • TGS 2022 Capcom On-line Program
    • DATE: Thursday, Sept fifteenth
    • TIME: 7am – 7:50am PT / 10am – 10:50am ET / 3pm – 3:50pm BST

FRIDAY

  • 505 Video games Upcoming New Titles TGS 2022
    • TIME: 2am – 2:50am PT / 5am – 5:50am ET / 10am – 10:50am BST
  • TGS 2022 KOEI TECMO Particular Program! Atelier Ryza 3, Wo Lengthy: Fallen Dynasty
    • TIME: 3am – 3:50am PT / 6am – 6:50am ET / 11am – 11:50am BST
  • “SEGA NEW” TGS 2022 Particular
    • TIME: 4am – 4:50am PT / 7am – 7:50am ET / 12pm – 12:50pm BST
  • [KONAMI] The Newest Info – Particular Program Simply Earlier than the Public Day!
    • 5am – 5:50am PT/8am – 8:50am ET / 1pm – 1:50pm BST
  • TGS 2022 Road Fighter 6 Particular Program
    • 8am – 8:50am PT/11am – 11:50am ET/4pm – 4:50pm BST

You’ll be able to watch the above talked about streams on Sept fifteenth and sixteenth on any of the next IGN channels. For every part else not talked about above as you may see within the full schedule under, catch the opposite streams on Tokyo Recreation Present’s YouTube and Twitch.

Tokyo Recreation Present 2022 Full Schedule

Whereas we introduced the Tokyo Recreation Present 2022 schedule in Pacific Time, we additionally wished to incorporate the time distinction for different time zones to assist make sure you will not miss a factor!

Wednesday, September 14th Recap:

  • TGS 2022 Opening Program
  • TGS 2022 Keynote [Nothing Stops Gaming]
  • Gamera Video games Now Tokyo Recreation Present 2022 Particular
  • JeSU 2022 eスポーツ日本代表選手 お披露目会
  • New Product Announcement by BenQ MOBIUZ and ZOWIE

Thursday, September 15

  • Japan Recreation Awards 2022 Video games of the 12 months Division – 12am – 1:50am PT/3am – 4:50am ET/8am – 9:50am BST/4pm – 5:50pm JST/5pm – 6:50pm AEST.
  • Tokyo Recreation Present 2022 Xbox Stream – 2am – 2:50am PT/5am – 5:50am ET/10am – 10:50am BST/6pm – 6:50pm JST/7pm – 7:50pm AEST.
  • “Life Makeover” Tokyo Recreation Present 2022 Particular Episode – 3am – 3:50am PT/6am – 6:50am ET/11am – 11:50am BST/7pm – 7:50pm JST/8pm – 8:50pm AEST.
  • Assault Lily Final Bullet – 4am – 4:50am PT/7am – 7:50am ET/12pm – 12:50pm BST/8pm – 8:50pm JST/9pm – 9:50pm AEST.
  • ONE PIECE ODYSSEY TGS 2022 SP – 6am – 6:50am PT/9am – 9:50am ET/2pm – 2:50pm BST/10pm – 10:50pm JST/11pm – 11:50pm AEST.
  • TGS 2022 Capcom On-line Program – 7am – 7:50am PT/10am – 10:50am ET/3pm – 3:50pm BST/11pm – 11:50pm JST. In the event you reside in Australia, that interprets to September 16 at 12am – 12:50am AEST.
  • Prime Gaming Dwell at Tokyo Recreation Present – 8pm – 9:50pm PT/12pm – 1:50am ET. In the event you reside within the UK, Japan, or Australia, this interprets to September 16 at 4am – 5:50am BST/12pm – 1:50pm JST/1pm – 2:50pm AEST.

Friday, September 16

  • Sense of Marvel Evening 2022(SOWN2022) – 12am – 1:50am PT/3am – 4:50am ET/8am – 9:50am BST/4pm – 5:50pm JST/5pm – 6:50pm AEST.
  • 505 Video games Upcoming New Titles TGS 2022 – 2am – 2:50am PT/5am – 5:50am ET/10am – 10:50am BST/6pm – 6:50pm JST/7pm – 7:50pm AEST.
  • TGS 2022 KOEI TECMO Particular Program! Atelier Ryza 3, Wo Lengthy: Fallen Dynasty – 3am – 3:50am PT/6am – 6:50am ET/11am – 11:50am BST/7pm – 7:50pm JST/8pm – 8:50pm AEST.
  • “SEGA NEW” TGS 2022 Particular – 4am – 4:50am PT/7am – 7:50am ET/12pm – 12:50pm BST/8pm – 8:50pm JST/9pm – 9:50pm AEST.
  • [KONAMI] The Newest Info – Particular Program Simply Earlier than the Public Day! – 5am – 5:50am PT/8am – 8:50am ET/1pm – 1:50pm BST/9pm – 9:50pm JST/10pm – 10:50pm AEST.
  • SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS, “EIKO KANO’S CRITIKANO HIT: Tokyo Recreation Present 2022 Particular Episode” – 6am – 7:50am PT/9am – 10:50am ET/2pm – 3:50pm BST/10pm – 11:50pm JST/11pm – 12:50am AEST.
  • TGS 2022 Road Fighter 6 Particular Program – 8am – 8:50am PT/11am – 11:50am ET/4pm – 4:50pm BST/9pm – 9:50pm JST/10pm – 10:50pm AEST. In the event you Dwell in Japan or Australia, that interprets to September 17 at 12am – 12:50am JST/1am – 1:50am JST.
  • “SAMURAI MAIDEN” Will Be Exhibited on the TGS 2022 Official Dwell Stream! – 7pm – 7:50pm PT/10pm – 10:50pm ET. In the event you reside within the UK, Japan, or Australia, this interprets to September 17 at 3am – 3:50am BST/11am – 11:50am JST/12pm – 12:50pm AEST.
  • 「DONUTS GAMES情報局」- 8pm – 8:50pm PT/11pm – 11:50pm ET. In the event you reside within the UK, Japan, or Australia, this interprets to September 17 at 4am – 4:50am BST/12pm – 12:50pm JST/1pm – 1:50pm AEST.
  • Knowledge X Fantasy!The Newest Recreation Info of “Three Kingdoms Ways” and “Orient Arcadia” from Qookka Leisure Restricted Will Be Launched within the TGS Dwell Broadcast! – 9pm – 10:50pm PT. In the event you reside within the Japanese US, UK, Japan, or Australia, this interprets to September 17 at 12am – 1:50am ET/5am – 6:50am BST/1pm – 2:50pm JST/2pm – 3:50pm AEST.
  • 日本ゲーム大賞2022「アマチュア部門」 発表授賞式 – 9pm – 11pm PT. In the event you reside within the Japanese US, UK, Japan, or Australia, this interprets to September 17 at 12am – 2am ET/5am – 7am BST/1pm – 3pm JST/2pm – 4pm AEST.
  • Puzzle & Dragons Champions Cup TOKYO GAME SHOW 2022 Finals – 11pm – 12:50am PT. In the event you reside within the Japanese US, UK, Japan, or Australia, this interprets to September 17 at 2am – 3:50am ET/7am – 8:50am BST/3pm – 4:50pm JST/4pm – 5:50pm AEST.
See also  Fantasy Soccer 2022 Cheat Sheet Of 12: High Gamers To Watch

Saturday, September 17

  • Happinet GAME FES in TGS 2022 On-line – 1am – 1:50am PT/4am – 4:50am ET/9am – 9:50am BST/5pm – 5:50pm JST/6pm – 6:50pm AEST.
  • HoYoverse Particular Program in TGS 2022 – 2am – 3:50am PT/5am – 6:50am ET/10am – 11:50am BST/6pm – 7:50pm JST/7pm – 8:50pm AEST.
  • Fingger Pageant in TGS 2022 On-line – 4am – 4:50am PT/7am – 7:50am ET/12pm – 12:50pm BST/8pm – 8:50pm JST/9pm – 9:50pm AEST.
  • MEGATON Lab. in TGS 2022 – 5am – 5:50am PT/8am – 8:50am ET/1pm – 1:50pm BST/9pm – 9:50pm JST/10pm – 10:50pm AEST.
  • Aniplex & DeskWorksNew RPG Particular Program – 6am – 6:50am PT/9am – 9:50am ET/2pm – 2:50pm BST/10pm – 10:50pm JST/11pm – 11:50pm AEST.
  • Vicious Sin-resonating RPG “LIMBUS COMPANY” TGS 2022 Particular Program – 7am – 7:50am PT/10am – 10:50am ET/3pm – 3:50pm BST/11pm – 11:50pm JST. In the event you reside in Australia, that interprets to September 18 at 12am – 12:50am AEST.
  • On-line Expertise Tour – 6pm – 7:50pm PT/9pm – 10:50pm ET. In the event you reside within the UK, Japan, or Australia, this interprets to September 18 at 2am – 3:50am BST/10am – 11:50am JST/11am – 12:50pm AEST.
  • 日本ゲーム大賞2022「U18部門」 決勝大会 – 6pm – 8pm PT/9pm – 11pm ET. In the event you reside within the UK, Japan, or Australia, this interprets to September 18 at 2am – 4am BST/10am – 12pm JST/11am – 1pm AEST.
  • 日本電子専門学校 TGS2022 – 8pm – 8:50pm PT/11pm – 11:50pm ET. In the event you reside within the UK, Japan, or Australia, this interprets to September 18 at 4am – 4:50am BST/12pm – 12:50pm JST/1pm – 1:50pm AEST.
  • Japan Recreation Awards 2022 Futuer Division – 9pm – 10:50pm PT. In the event you reside within the Japanese US, UK, Japan, or Australia, this interprets to September 18 at 12am – 1:50am ET/5am – 6:50am BST/1pm – 2:50pm JST/2pm – 3:50pm AEST.

Sunday, September 18

  • Ninjala TGS 2022 Cup Finals – 12am – 12:50am PT/3am – 3:50am ET/8am – 8:50am BST/4pm – 4:50pm JST/5pm – 5:50pm AEST.
  • 110 Industries Presents Needed: Useless – 1am – 1:50am PT/4am – 4:50am ET/9am – 9:50am BST/5pm – 5:50pm JST/6pm – 6:50pm AEST.
  • Name of Obligation Fashionable Warfare II – 2am – 2:50am PT/5am – 5:50am ET/10am – 10:50am BST/6pm – 6:50pm JST/7pm – 7:50pm AEST.
  • TGS 2022 ENDING PROGRAM – 3am – 3:50am PT/6am – 6:50am ET/11am – 11:50am BST/7pm – 7:50pm JST/8pm – 8:50pm AEST.

What to Count on on the Tokyo Recreation Present 2022

After three years, the Tokyo Recreation Present is again in individual and it’s welcoming the general public to see the way forward for video video games from among the largest builders from throughout the globe. You’ll be able to see what was introduced final yr at TGS 2021 to get a greater concept of TGS, though have in mind the previous few years had been digital occasions solely, and this one is in-person! For these attending in-person this yr, you’ll be able to anticipate cubicles and experiences for Smartphone Video games, VR/AR, e-Sports activities, Recreation Faculty, Indie Video games and Indie Recreation “Chosen Exhibit” and New Stars Space (Asia/Japanese Europe/Latin).

See also  3 Massive Issues In the present day, October 3, 2022

Developer Record Attending TGS 2022

  • Xbox
  • Capcom
  • Sega
  • Sq. Enix
  • Koei Tecmo
  • Konami
  • HoYoverse
  • (and extra!)

Xbox Video games

Xbox has revealed that will probably be offering updates on “current titles from Xbox Recreation Studios and titles launching from developer companions that we hope will delight gamers right here in Japan, throughout Asia and around the globe.” Here is what to anticipate from Xbox at TGS this yr.

Xbox Tokyo Recreation Present

Extra Video games from Capcom, Konami and Koei Tecmo

There’s lots extra to stay up for, as Konami will announce an unknown sport in a “world-loved” collection, Koei Tecmo will likely be showcasing extra of Atelier Ryza 3: Alchemist of the Finish & the Secret Key and Wo Lengthy: Fallen Dynasty, and Road Fighter 6 may have a devoted stream offering followers with the newest updates on the much-anticipated subsequent entry within the legendary preventing collection.

Apart from Road Fighter 6, we very effectively could be taught extra about Resident Evil 4 Remake, Exoprimal, Mega Man Battle Community Legacy Assortment, or Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak from Capcom. Whereas RE4 is a thriller, we do know that visitors of TGS will have the ability to try Resident Evil Village on PlayStation VR 2 for the primary time.

PlayStation VR 2

Sq. Enix Video games

Sq. Enix doesn’t have a standard presentation, however it should have a stream that can showcase extra Forspoken, Disaster Core: Remaining Fantasy VIII Reunion, and Star Ocean 6: The Divine Present by way of the hosts of the EIKO KANO’s CRITIKANO HIT collection. (Additionally see: each Sq. Enix sport in improvement).

Different panels embrace these centered on, however not restricted to:

Information

What’s the Tokyo Recreation Present?

Tokyo Recreation Present (TGS) is likely one of the world’s largest occasions in gaming and has been round because the Nineties! TGS often hosts large gaming exhibitors and builders together with Xbox, Sq. Enix, Ubisoft, Capcom, Konami, miHoYo, Bandai Namco, and plenty of extra. The occasion is often stuffed with showroom bulletins, interviews and far more pleasure round anticipated video games and new video games alike. Even when the occasion was digital-only extra just lately, TGS continued to stream bulletins and preserve the lights on for us all.

In truth, “Nothing Stops Gaming” is the theme this yr, representing the “transformative energy to deliver pleasure and foster group” in gaming, regardless of latest years’ challenges the world has confronted.